The following steps will guide you through the process of deleting courses using the Course Manager.
1. Navigate to Courses → Course manager.
2. Hover over the desired course and click on Delete course under the three dots in the course card.
3. An alert message will appear. Select Delete and finalize the deletion of your course or Cancel if you have changed your mind.
Deleting a course is an irreversible action.