Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up
Open navigation

How to Cancel a Subscription Plan in Stripe

The easiest way to cancel a subscription plan from a user is by removing them from the product within Learnworld according to this article


Nevertheless, you can also cancel a user's subscription plan from within Stripe with the following steps:


1. Navigate to the Payments Tab in your Stripe Dashboard.

2. Click on Subscriptions.

3. Navigate to your user, hover on the three dots, and click Cancel Subscription

On the emerging popup, you can either:


a. Cancel the subscription Immediately.

b. Cancel the subscription when the current billing cycle ends. 

c. Cancel on a custom date.


Note: You can Offer a refund if needed.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.